Undergraduate Studies

The McTimoney College of Chiropractic is part of BPP University’s School of Health and the College is managed and operated by BPP University on behalf of the McTimoney Trust.

The Masters in Chiropractic (MChiro) programme is awarded by BPP University. For further details regarding the University, please visit our Links page.

Undergraduate programme

The Masters in Chiropractic (MChiro) programme provides a route for entry to the General Chiropractic Council Register of Chiropractors.